HomeScienceEverything Marvel Announced, Including Phase 6

Everything Marvel Announced, Including Phase 6


Image for article titled Everything We Just Learned at Marvel's Incredible San Diego Comic-Con Panel

Image: Joe Quesada/Marvel Comics

Learning about Phase 5? So a few hours ago. Now we’re all about the MCU Phase 6: named officially now as the Multiverse Saga. The next-next chapter of the MCU will include the new Fantastic Four movie, and not one, but two Avengers films: Kang Dynasty, releasing May 2, 2025, and the ominously named Secret Wars, a major event from Marvel’s comics that reshaped the entire multiverse, releasing November 7, 2025. (According to Kevin Feige, via Deadline, the new Avengers movies won’t be directed by the Russo Brothers.)


Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: